I uploaded a scan and deleted them because I wanted to do the upload differently. Now I go to upload it and the systems will not sync. I checked the wifi and that was good. After I saved the image I cannot edit or modify the image. Do I need to be connected to the BLK to do that? All I can see is the Map view and not the 360 or 3D.